Staff

The staff of the Olinde Career Center are skilled and eager to assist you. We encourage you to come by, send an e-mail, or call.

 

Administration

Mary Feduccia
Director
1502 Patrick F. Taylor

(225) 578-2162
mfeducc@lsu.edu

  • Employer Relations

  • Counseling

    

Jesse Downs
Associate Director
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
jdowns@lsu.edu

  • Talent Development

  • Job Search

  • Teacher Interviewing Day

  • Construction Interviewing Day

Joan Gallagher
Associate Director
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
jgallag@lsu.edu

  • Student Services

  • Counseling



Trey Truitt
Associate Director
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162

trey@lsu.edu

  • Employer/Corporate Relations 

  • Employment Services

  • Recruitment Strategies

  • Employer Branding

 

Student Services

Arronza Azard
Assistant Director
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548

aazard@lsu.edu

  • Career Decision Making

  • Career Counseling

  • Assessment Interpretation



Sue Feinberg
Assistant Director
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
sfeinbe@lsu.edu

  • Experiential Education

  • Co-op Program

  • Walt Disney World College Program

Gwanette Johnson
Counselor
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
gjohnso3@lsu.edu

  • Career Decision Making

  • Career Counseling

  • Assessment Interpretation

Kayla Kucharchuk
Coordinator
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
klato@lsu.edu

  • Experiential Education

 

D'Jalon Jackson
Counselor
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548

djalon@lsu.edu

  • Job Search

  • Career Decision Making

Blake Winchell
Coordinator
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
bwinch1@lsu.edu

  • Job Search

Employment Services

Amy Caillouet
Administrative Coordinator
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162
amyc@lsu.edu

  • Job postings

  • Resume referrals

  • CPT registration

Courtney Edwards
Assistant Director
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162
courtney@lsu.edu

 

  • On-Campus Interviewing Program

 

Jennifer Gomez
Events Coordinator
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162
gomezj@lsu.edu

  • Manage career fairs, networking events and interviewing days

 

Jessica Sanders
Recruitment Center Coordinator
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162
jsand54@lsu.edu

  • Manage Recruitment Center

  • Employer Relations

  • Event fiscal management

Operations

LaShawn Burns
Administrative Coordinator
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
aburns@lsu.edu

  • Human Resources

  • Budget, payroll, and accounting

Kendall Edwards
Assistant Director
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
khedwar@lsu.edu

  • Technology Support

  • Statistics and Reporting

 

Kenissa McKay
Communication Manager
1502 Patrick F. Taylor
(225) 578-2162
kenissa@lsu.edu

  • Manage social media

  • Webmaster

  • Media Relations

  • Manage Career Peer Program

Receptionist

Faye Muse
Receptionist
B-4 Coates Hall
(225) 578-1548
dmuse@lsu.edu

  • Appointment/ assessment scheduling

  • Staff calendars